Debbi Morgan as Dru?

Okay I received an email from one of you asking if Debbi Morgan was going replace Victoria Rowell as Drucilla Winters.

I decided to answer it this way so that way you all will know. I honestly have no idea if Debbi will be playing Dru on Y&R. I have read a few articles and majority of them say that Sony was looking to snatch up Debbi for one of their soaps. Only one so far I have read has said that there was a possibility that Debbi could be chosen to play Dru. Nothing concrete.

Right now as far as I can tell it’s just a thought. Speculation, as they say. But I promise once I know more I will bring it to you all. Trust and believe that.

Leave a Reply

