June Spoiler… Rut-Rho

Just one spoiler, but it’s a pretty big one… As soon as more come through I will post. Be on the look out.

*

**

***

****

*****

*****

*****

****

***

**

*

Angie meets her baby’s mama… A.k.A Maya!

Y’all remember when Jesse met her. Now it’s Angie’s turn… (That sounds weird huh? Angie meeting her baby mama. LOL!) 

My AnJ readers, more of “That Should Be Me” is coming. Also be on the look out for a new story that picks up with the current storyline that is playing out on our screen. Gonna be damn good!

My V.Chamber readers, A.K.A PassionK fans… Never fear “Road Not Taken” is coming. I promised all my loyal readers three updates and I am making good on my promise. Be on the look out for that. As well as another new story. “Keys Of The Soul.”

Ya girl is working like craaaaaazy! Whoop-whoop!

Leave a Reply

