New Story!!!

Part one of “This is Forever” has been posted! Yayyy! Please click that tab so you all will be able to read the little info I put up for you all. And as far as getting to the first part, just roll your mouse over the title at the very top and the menu will automatically drop. Just like it does with “That Should Be Me”…

Now usually you all would see the parts on the side but it would have been too much to have you all scroll all the way down past the parts of the previous story just to get to this new one. Trust me on that one. So anyway, from now on the way I explained it above will be the way to get to the parts. At least until I can figure something else out. And don’t worry about not knowing when I update, I will let you all know. The same way I’m letting you know about the minor changes will be the same way I let you know about updates.

Leave a Reply

