AMC News…

All My Children’s final date has been scheduled…  The day the lights dim on our soap happens Friday, September 23rd, 2011. The eppies will celebrate the families that fans have grown to know and love over the years.

So you all mark the date and be sure to watch. ((I will be reminding you all when the time is near, so no worries.))

*

**

***

****

***

**

*

Also, there is talk that ABC is going to air a 2 hour episode. Now it’s just talk, but once I know more so will you all. Once again no worries at all!

Muah!!! ~ JnA08

One response to “AMC News…

  1. I heard that too. I hope All My Children has two hours for the finale because one hour sure wouldn’t be enough. I’m going to miss every single character,including,the ones that I just wanted to scream at:/

Leave a Reply

