The Truth! Preview…

The preview of the big truth we have all been waiting for! Jesse tells Angie the truth about Lucy and Ellie.

Angie’s life only as she knows it is about to be rocked like never before…

3 responses to “The Truth! Preview…

  1. I feel bad for the Hubbards. But we all know Debbi and Darnell are going to hit this out of the park. I already have some tissues near my computer for this episode to come:/I just hope something devasting doesn’t happen.

  2. I am looking forward to seeing this, not really sure how I want to see this play out but I know its gonna be good thanks to Debbi and Darnell!!!

Leave a Reply

