Debbi Morgan on the TJ Morning Show!

So this morning Diva Debbi tweeted that she was going to be on the Tom Joyner Morning Show and Rickey Smiley’s Morning Show. I have not yet been sent the link for the Rickey Smiley show, but I do have Tom Joyner. Just click the diva’s name below and it will take you straight to the place to hear. If you didn’t get a chance to check it out or even if you just want to hear it again.

Debbi Morgan on TJMS

P.S. I know many of you are waiting and probably wondering if I have abandoned this place, but I’m telling you all no way, no how. Can’t get rid of me that easy baaaaby! Anyway, I apologize from the bottom of my heart for keeping you all waiting. I am so sorry I haven’t been around. Like I said sometime ago, I’m back in school and with school comes work and projects and so many other things! Ugh! Just finished a report on radiation disasters and all of that… And just recently we buried a cousin. So a lot has been going on and I have not been able to sit at my laptop and just escape into my little world. Whether it be my AnJ world or my original fiction world where Faye and Darius and all of the others reside. But I do promise I will have these stories updated… Before 2012. (LMBO!!!) That goes for my Chamber story readers as well. No but seriously, I’m going to try my best to have these stories updated soon.

Leave a Reply

