Whew! Stories Updated! Stories Updated!

Jumping for joy and wiping away sweat. LOL! No just kidding, I’m just jumping for joy. But seriously I really-really thought I wasn’t going to be able to start up again. After not working on this for so long and having to only focus on the human body, bones and systems it was so hard put my focus back on this. That and I am going through a major All My Children withdrawal. Like seriously I could watch an episode and soon after be ready to give you all another update. I miss Angie and Jesse like crazy! And though I have my prized AnJ DVD’s, it’s not the same as watching them on a daily basis or whenever they were on and watching them live. But I guess I don’t have to explain all of that to you because you know exactly what I’m talking about. Anyway… I have finally typed up an update for “That Should Be Me” and “This Is Forever”!

It’s only one update of each, but trust me I am trying. If it makes anybody feel any better my thanksgiving break is coming up and while I’m resting, I will be working on my stories more. So once again I asked that you all bear with little old me. And I also would like to thank you for continuing to visit my blog and showing me love. Someone left a comment saying they would love to read an update and you all have no idea how that made my day and even pushed me to focus more. So to that person I thank you and I know my readers thank you as well. And hey to you all if I don’t update for a while or don’t let you all know what the heck is happening with the stories, you all have my permission to leave comments asking me “Where the hell are you? Are you coming back? I know you’re not going to leave us hanging like that ma’am!”

LOL!!! Seriously, I won’t mind it at all! I’m not like a lot of writers who will curse you out or tell you to get a damn life… I like to know that you are enjoying my stories and that you are ready for more and more. So please feel free to get with me or if you don’t want to comment here you can shoot me an email. rhonora@gmail.com. Anyway, I have taken up your time as it is. Go on and check out the updates and let me know what you think.

Love, peace and hair grease… No!

Kisses and hugs from this huge AnJ fan to another!

JnA08, TeamJnA!

One response to “Whew! Stories Updated! Stories Updated!

  1. Hey chica I can totally relate to what you are talking about cuz I am studying for my nha exam to reinstate my cma ( clinical medical assistant) and phlebotomy certification and studying anatomy and physiology is no joke girl my brain ia still hurting but I have a love of medicine so it really bother me but girl I am dying to read these updates holla at you later

Leave a Reply

