Gobble Gobble Gobble!!!

I’m getting ready to head over to my cousins and because of the early black Friday sales and whatnot I don’t know when I will be back home. (They are very serious this year. Which kind of scares me! LOL!!) So, I just wanted to take the time out to tell all my wonderful readers and commenters

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!!

 

What am I thankful for?

Hmmm! I’m thankful for life, my family and friends, my love and… I am thankful for all you! You guys are the best and this goes for my readers at the Chamber as well. You all are the very best readers and reviewers anybody could have. Because you don’t hold back on anything, you make it known that you want answers and you want updates and most of all you push me to continue writing! And with that being said… Look for some updates because they might come tonight(Depending on what time I get home) or anytime between Friday and Monday Night. (That goes for my chamber readers too)

Anyway, I just had to take a break from packing up the pies to say thank you, Happy Turkey Day and I hope you all have a great one.

PS. Here’s a little old school Darnell Williams and his leading lady Debbi Morgan. Enjoy and get out your seats and dance! Because I know I’m about to! LOL

Kisses and hugs from this huge AnJ fan to another!

JnA08, TeamJnA!

One response to “Gobble Gobble Gobble!!!

Leave a Reply

