All My Hubbard’s and Twitter!

So last week I asked if you all thought that we should have a twitter… Annnnnd, the results are in! 8% of you said eh not really feeling it. Eh! 17% of you said you didn’t care, just keep writing! LOL! Love ya’ll too much. Annnnnd drum roll please… 75% of you said Yes! So… Without further ado, I present to you our twitter page. Now a piece of news, I’ve had this page for a minute, but it’s just been sitting there. We’re pretty much starting fresh! So yayyy!

Follow the link below and also let me know who you are!

https://twitter.com/#!/AllMyHubbards

2 responses to “All My Hubbard’s and Twitter!

Leave a Reply

