LaChambre Status

So it was brought to my attention by kpanjfan that the site was closed. I have been out all day ripping and running so I hadn’t had a chance to visit until recently. First of all I want to thank you for informing me of this and I also want to apologize for the delayed reply… Secondly, to you and to everybody, I have no idea what happened between last night and the time the email was sent to me, but I have contacted the forums host and am now awaiting a reply. If there was a violation of some sort they would have emailed me and given me a few days to get it handled before taking matters into their own hands, so I’m not sure what the hell is going on. 

Once this has all be figured out I will let you all know. Cross fingers they can revert what was done so there is nothing missing. Again, thank you for letting me know and to all I will be back with answers.

Leave a Reply

