JnA08

So obviously the site is not going to happen anytime soon. When I did have the time for it, things kept going wrong, but now I don’t have the time to get up and running the way I want it too. If it ain’t one thing it’s another. Anyway, I’ve decided to do a lot this year and the year to follow which is why the time is not allowed for the site to open. But instead, I’ve decided to keep on with the blog in the hopes you all will continue to bear with me while I get things done.

It’s easier to post to the blog because on a daily basis I use a live writer, which is that’s connected to the blog as well as Twitter and my homework site. I do homework on it, I edit and write current stories on it, the works, so this would not be a problem. I have been writing this AnJ story I wanted to be the very first story you all read on the site, that I’ve been wanting to share for the longest, but due to the mix-ups and what-not, I have been unsuccessful. Anyway, I will continue to share my stories here with you all and as time continues I will enlighten you on more things I have planned for my future or more so our future. I will give you all a one word hint!…… Publishing! Shhhh!

Anyway, let me know you all are still out there I will unlock the story for your viewing pleasure!

9 responses to “JnA08

Leave a Reply

