Yall bear with me… if you’ve been following me on fb, you know that last weekend Baton Rouge suffered from major flooding and you all know that’s where we are from and that’s where the rest of my lives. They were unfortunately displaced by the flood, so we are doing what we can to help them. Time, effort, sweat, tears and money are being spilled as we work to bring them back up in any way possible. So bear with me. I have three chapters already typed, I just need to sit down at the computer long enough to get them posted. 

Leave a Reply

